Relocation

Relocation

Sending an assignee on assignment takes more than creating the contract or ordering the moving company to take care of his goods.

fische

Managing expectations is the objective. To satisfy the company and the individual employee as well as his family is the goal. The posting will be professionally planned and implemented. We listen to both sides, to you and your member of staff in order to address concerns early so problems do not arise.

We relieve the personnel department of this time-consuming and specialised work. You can ensure that the costly assignment does not fail on the soft facts and that the cultural and social integration is assured.

With us by your side you allow for a successful relocation for both, your employee and his family. Your employee can devote himself to his duties untroubled and motivated. The whole family feels made welcome and cared for.

We are happy to advise you on customised and individual arrangements and we will point out potential cost savings along the way. Contact us.

Relocation

Eine erfolgreiche Auslandsentsendung beinhaltet mehr, als den Entsendevertrag zu erstellen, das Umzugsunternehmen zu beauftragen, den Flug zu buchen und das Büro einzurichten.

Managing Expectations ist die Devise. Das Unternehmen und den individuellen Mitarbeiter einschließlich seiner Familie zufriedenzustellen ist das Ziel. Die Entsendung wird professionell vorbereitet und durchgeführt. Wir hören Ihnen und Ihrem Mitarbeiter zu, um Bedenken zu zerstreuen und erst gar keine Probleme aufkommen zu lassen.

Wir entlasten  die Personalabteilung bei dieser zeitaufwendigen und individuellen Arbeit. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die kostenintensive Mitarbeiterentsendung nicht an den „soft facts“ scheitert und auch die kulturelle und soziale Eingliederung gewährleistet ist.

Mit uns an Ihrer Seite ermöglichen Sie eine erfolgreiche Entsendung für Ihren Mitarbeiter und seine Familie. Ihr Mitarbeiter kann sich unbeschwert und motiviert seinen Aufgaben widmen. Die ganze Familie fühlt sich willkommen und versorgt.

Gerne beraten wir Sie über geeignete und individuelle Maßnahmen und zeigen Ihnen Potenziale zur Kosteneinsparung auf.